PDA

View Full Version : Hello from the UK

UK_Business_Consultant
11-30-2013, 05:56 PM
Hi

I've just joined the forum. I'm Nigel and I'm a business owner and Business Consultant from the UK.

I'm here because I am looking to network with businesses in the USA with a view to doing business with or in the USA. I own a number of businesses at the moment and I have been involved with a wide range of businesses from new start ups to those with a 7 figure turnover, providing long and short term consulatancy on a variety of different issues. Being an ex police senior trainer, I have also designed and delivered training solutions covering a range of areas from crime prevetion to management and personal development.

I'm particularly interested to see if I can help any business in the USA that would benefit from learning more about the way business is done here in the UK or who wish to break into the UK market but require help to do so.

Best wishes

Nigel, England

vangogh
12-01-2013, 01:49 AM
Welcome to the forum Nigel. We certainly have plenty of people here from the US so there should be plenty of opportunity for you to connect. Glad to have you here and thanks for joining the community.

Gabe
12-10-2013, 05:42 PM
Hi Nigel, welcome to the forum.

medion
12-19-2013, 10:16 AM
hello Nigel, how are things in the UK? would it be too much to ask you in what businesses you have experience, and mostly are they still or were they advertised in a way, and which way would be the best. I only ask because of my own business will require advertising once it is up an running, and i do think investing in bilboards and online advertising is expensive and not very productive,so i hope i will be able to contact you for some knowledge. greetings from New York

UK_Business_Consultant
12-19-2013, 11:41 AM