PDA

View Full Version : Hello All!

romels33
03-23-2016, 02:05 AM
Hello all,

My name is Romel and I am a Freelance Software Developer. I am a newbie here and I'm hoping to connect with other small business owners on the forum to gain knowledge, get advice and possibly even provide my services to those who may need custom software development. :) Currently, I am a one man-show in terms of software development (hence freelancing), but it is a goal of mine to eventually start a small software/web development company. I have only been on this forum for 2 days now and already have learned a lot about business in general, just by reading other people's posts and questions. Thank you all so very much and I sure hope to learn more, and hopefully contribute as well.

Romel

vangogh
03-23-2016, 10:05 AM
Welcome to the forum Romel. I'm glad you've already found good information here and we'll do our best to provide more. Just ask away if you have any questions and jump into any thread when you have something to add. Looking forward to getting to know you and thanks for joining the community.

Owen
03-23-2016, 12:22 PM
Welcome! I wish I lived in California :(

David Hunter
03-24-2016, 03:02 PM
Welcome, Romel!

Mmm... California. Beautiful.

romels33
03-24-2016, 04:03 PM
Oh come on guys! California is not all that.... We only get good warm weather and plenty of beaches...... lolol :) Yeah, I like CA for the most part, but I live in the northern Sacramento area, so i don't see any of those beaches anyways. :)

Cheers!

Owen
03-24-2016, 09:17 PM
Oh come on guys! California is not all that.... We only get good warm weather and plenty of beaches...... lolol :) Yeah, I like CA for the most part, but I live in the northern Sacramento area, so i don't see any of those beaches anyways. :)

Cheers!

If I moved to California I'd probably live in Mountain View. I wish I could afford to live in California :( *cough* houses are 1mil+ *cough*

romels33
03-25-2016, 12:32 PM