PDA

View Full Version : Happy to find such a great site!!

Nicole Hurley
06-03-2011, 06:22 PM
Hello Everyone,

My name is Nicole Hurley. I am a recent college graduate, with my Bachelors in Hospitality: Gaming and Entertainment Management. I stumbled upon this site when looking for somewhere to talk business, and hear about trends going on throughout the country, in my local area (Las Vegas), and in my industry.

I am rapidly growing in my career at SkyWire Media and will love all advice any of you have to offer, and in return I am great at giving suggestions. My company is a Mobile Marketing provider with patents on different mobile marketing strategies. Feel free to check out our press release on mobilewire.com so that you can see what exactly our company is known for, and what we bring to the Mobile Marketing world. I'd love to answer any questions you have regarding stats, or trends in text marketing.

Thank you for making this site all it is, and to all of you other newbies - WELCOME!!

vangogh
06-03-2011, 09:26 PM
Welcome to the forum Nicole. One of our moderators is currently in Vegas. Mobile is where it's at now and it's mobile use is only going to grow. I've been learning more about making sure sites I develop work well on phones and tablets and any other device I can think of.

We're glad you like our little place on the web and thanks for joining the community.

tylerhutchinson
06-04-2011, 05:52 PM
glad to meet you!

websonalized
06-04-2011, 11:34 PM
Welcome Nicole. Keeps us up to date with mobile trends and developments... :)

MostHeather
06-05-2011, 06:12 AM
Hello Nicole! Welcome to the forum and congrats on your degree. Mobile marketing is definitely a growing industry - thanks for the resources!

Spider
06-05-2011, 09:50 AM
Welcome aboard, Nicole.

Nicole Hurley
06-06-2011, 01:26 PM