PDA

View Full Version : Brochure/Copywriting Recommendations?

MyITGuy
11-15-2012, 03:05 PM
There have been some big changes this year with my client base and as such I'm getting ready for a big marketing push in the next few months to get some new clients. Does anyone have any recommendations for someone who can provide assistance with creating brochures and/or copy writing for the technology market?

I have a rough idea on what I am looking for, but I am not that great at putting my thoughts/ideas into words, hence the request.

vangogh
11-15-2012, 11:59 PM
How about Dan (http://www.small-business-forum.net/members/dan-furman.html). He is one of our resident copywriters. I'm sure he can help.

MyITGuy
11-19-2012, 05:09 PM
How about Dan (http://www.small-business-forum.net/members/dan-furman.html). He is one of our resident copywriters. I'm sure he can help.

Dan it is, I just sent back the questionnaire and am on the schedule for early December. Since this is my first time working with a copywriter hopefully it goes well =D

vangogh
11-28-2012, 03:40 PM
Dan will treat you well. If he doesn't then I'll log into his website and wreak all sorts of havoc. Just kidding Dan, :)

MyITGuy
11-28-2012, 03:49 PM
Dan will treat you well. If he doesn't then I'll log into his website and wreak all sorts of havoc. Just kidding Dan, :)

You can wreak havoc on the website, I'll take care of the server(s) themselves ;)

So far so good...although he is making me wait a few weeks...darn holidays and vacations have a tendency to do that sometimes

Wozcreative
11-28-2012, 08:39 PM
Well, I don't offer copywriting but I do a lot of brochure design, feel free to take a look at my website and contact me if you would be interested in working together: Wozcreative | Elwira Wozniak | Portfolio | Toronto Mississauga Freelance Graphic Designer (http://www.wozcreative.com)

Pack-Secure
11-28-2012, 09:56 PM