Thread: It is a pleasure to meet you

Default It is a pleasure to meet you

Hi, my name is Lorri. I create balance for busy people. I am a high-level administrative professional who partners with busy entrepreneurs and small business owners. My clients work with me because I provide exceptional support and handle their professional and personal administrative needs, freeing them to focus their attention where it is needed most, and I do it virtually. I get great satisfaction from working with people who value balance and harmony in their lives and helping them to achieve it.

I look forward to getting to know you and learn more about your business.

Warmly,

Lorri

Post Impressionist
    Array

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum Lorri. Our VA member list is growing. I like how you describe it as creating balance for busy people.

Looking forward to getting to know you as well. Thanks for joining the community.
    l Join me as I share my creative process and journey as a writer | StevenBradley.me
    l Design, Development, Marketing, and SEO Tutorials | Steven Bradley's Notebook
    l Get my book about Design Fundamentals

Hi Lorri. Must be nice to live in Montana and work virtually anywhere.

Welcome to the forum.

Queen of the Forum
    Array

Blog Entries

Hi Lorri, welcome to the forum.

I agree with Vangogh, I like the way you describe your work. Sounds rather soothing.

Refugee from the .com
    Array

Welcome aboard, Lorri. I saw your post in the other VA intro thread, and now get to welcome you here. It is quite something we have a couple VA's joining at the same time, and I trust you will enjoy hanging out here as much as we do. Maybe we'll get a few more VA's to join and have a virtual party.
    Steve Chittenden

Web design, graphic design, professional writing, and marketing.