Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

Hi,

I'm Darren Hughes (SearchDarren). I'm the head of operations for Digital Clarity, LLC - A leading search & digital media agency designed for helping small and medium sized businesses increase their online presence and connect with customers.

Digital Clarity has over 6 years experience assisting businesses with their digital marketing needs. This includes search engine marketing (SEM) Email marketing, mobile marketing, social media marketing (SMM), consulting and analytics.

If I can be of any help, please feel free to contact me.

I have a twitter page - @SearchDarren & @DigitalClarity that posts regular tweets of digital marketing hints, tips and advice for SMB's.

Thank you all for making me feel so welcome in this community. As a small business operator myself, I am very pleased to be here.

Many thanks,

Darren

Post Impressionist
    Array

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum Darren. I know we've already been chatting back and forth, but it's nice to offer a proper welcome. Nice site and blog. I can't speak for everyone here, but I enjoy talking social media and all things digital. Look forward to chatting with you more.

Ok I'm off to follow you on Twitter. Thanks for joining the community.
    l Join me as I share my creative process and journey as a writer | StevenBradley.me
    l Design, Development, Marketing, and SEO Tutorials | Steven Bradley's Notebook
    l Get my book about Design Fundamentals

Darren, welcome to the forum. It's always good to get more marketing tips, so I look forward to your participation.

Refugee from the .com
    Array

I'm a little later to the party, but welcome aboard.
    Steve Chittenden

Web design, graphic design, professional writing, and marketing.